Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Thank you Pie Guy for helping me...you made the process so comfortable and easy for me...I love my new Kia and my Pie!" Robin M
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Robin M

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"So my family and I went to another dealership after speaking with Mark The Pie Guy, thought we got a 'better' deal...IT WAS NOT A BETTER DEAL!...I called The Pie Guy at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia and he was so professional and made the entire process so easy for me...and yes, I Got A Pie too!...also, Mark helped me with a New Kia Forte, what a GREAT car! if you are in the market the 2019 Forte is the car and let The Pie Guy help you!" Marisa B
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Marisa B

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Met w Mark The Pie Guy at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia...he was great...Mark could not help me at Kia, but still helped me get a car, a New Nissan...if you need a car or help figuring out what will work for you, go see The Pie Guy at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia today!" Phillip S
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Phillip S

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Wow, I just want to say a big thank you to Mark The Pie Guy at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia for helping us with our new Nissan Rogue! Mark was so helpful and patient with us and made the entire process so easy...and he worked to do what was best for us...thank you to my friend Lori for referring The Pie Guy to us too...if you are looking for a car, stop running around and get over to see Mark today!"
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Michelle D

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"If I told you I drove from West Haven, CT because my friend told me I had to speak with Mark The Pie Guy at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia in Neptune, NJ and have him help me...it's true! and The Pie Guy exceeded my expectations...he was professional, listened and actually made getting a car fun...so, if I can drive from CT, get down to see The Pie Guy today, I promise its worth the trip!"
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Anthony R

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"I wanted to thank Mark The Pie Guy and PS3 at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia for the professional service and great job in helping me with my lease purchase...the entire process was so easy...if you have a Kia Lease coming due...go see Mark The Pie Guy today!"
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Frank F

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Thank you Mark The Pie Guy and PS3 at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia for helping me get out of my 2011 Van that was nothing but trouble...The Pie Guy made it so easy!...if you need a car or SUV, go see The Pie Guy today or call him at 888-919-1493!"
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Angela I.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mark gave me the right direction in trading my lease in for the Soul TY Mark
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Russell Anile

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
mark vernaglia "the pie guy" was awesome he knew what i was looking for and made sure i got just that. he kept in touch with me and made sure i was satisfied with my new car he is the absolute best! i highly recommend mark to anyone looking for a car
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Dawasia Jones

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience of buying a car was certainly simplified with the help of professional sales and financial team. Thank you Mark "the pie guy" for helping me get into a new Kia!
May 14 2020
Reviewed by Terence Fitzpatrick
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!